Smith County bans aerial fireworks

Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 10:25am

SMITH COUNTY — Smith County Commissioners voted in their meeting Tuesday morning to ban aerial fireworks in Smith County.

These include "rockets with sticks" or "missiles with fins".

The ban will not affect other types of fireworks or commercial fireworks displays.


Comments News Comments

Post new Comment